Tribal Council Summary February 3, 2014

- 1. Members Present: Chief Joseph Moses, Evaline Patt, Vice-Chairman, Raymond Tsumpti, Sr., Orvie Danzuka. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Bureau of Indian Affairs update was given.
- 3. Office of Special Trustee Update was given.

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Agency Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo