Tribal Council Summary February 12, 2014

- 1. Members Present: Delvis Heath, Joseph Moses, Aflred Smith, Jr., Evaline Patt, Reuben Henry, Scott Moses, Orvie Danzuka, and Carlos Smith. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Tribal Attorney Update: Per capita trust payments; Commission on Indian Services meeting; Mangum Property update;
- 3. Burns Paiute Tribe land into trust.

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Agency Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo