- 1. Member Present: Chief Delvis Heath, Chief Joseph Moses, Chief Alfred Smith, Jr., Eugene Greene, Jr., Evaline Patt, Raymond Tsumpti, Sr., Reuben Henry, Scott Moses, Orvie Danzuka, Kahseuss Jackson, and Carlos Smith. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Motion for Brook Colley to move forward in her research, and document is not to be shared publicly; question called for vote: Joseph/no, Evaline/no, Kahseuss/no, Reuben/yes, Delvis/yes, Alfred/yes, Orvie/yes, Raymond/no; 4 yes, 4 no; chairman tie breaking vote: Eugene/no.
- 3. Motion to adopt Resolution 11,855; motion by Joseph to adopt Resolution 1,855; motion second by Reuben; question called for; vote: Joseph/yes, Evaline/yes, Kahseuss/yes, Scott/no, Reuben/yes, Delvis/yes, Alfred/yes, Orvie/yes, Raymond/yes; motion carried, 8 yes, 1 no, 0 abstain.
- 4. Meeting with Burns Tribal Council; motion to approve a letter of support for the Burns Tribal Council; motion by Scott; second by Reuben; question called for; vote:

 Joseph/yes, Evaline/yes, Kahseuss/yes, Scott/yes,
 Reuben/yes, Delvis/yes, Alfred/yes, Orvie/yes,
 Raymond/abstain; motion carried 8 yes, 0 no, 1 abstain.
- 5. Government affairs udate.

:rjs

cc:Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
BIA Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo