## Tribal Council Summary April 8, 2014

- 1. Members Present: Chief Delvis Heath, Chief Aflred Smith, Jr., Eugene Austin Greene, Evaline Patt, Raymond Tsumpti, Sr., Orvie Danzuka, and Kahseuss Jackson. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Meet and greet with VFW State Commander, and District 10 Commander.
- 3. Land Use Planning Committee update.
- 4. Timber Committee update.
- 5. Range/Agriculture Committee and Water Control Board update.

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Agency Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo