Tribal Council Summary June 3, 2014

- 1. Members Present: Chief Delvis Heath, Chief Joseph Moses, Chief Alfred Smith, Jr., Evaline Patt, Reuben Henry, Scott Moses, Orvie Danzuka, Kahseuss Jackson, and Carlos Smith. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Branch of Natural Resources update
 -Coal Oil Transport/Port of Morrow
 -1865 Treaty Issue
- 3. Secretary Treasurer update
- 4. TERO Update
- 5. Discussed Tax Initiatives.-Fuel Tax Fund agreement

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Agency Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo