TRIBAL COUNCIL SUMMARY JUNE 8, 2015

- Roll Call: Evaline Patt, Vice-Chairman, Raymond Tsumpti Sr., Reuben Henry and Carlos Smith. For the record, Alfred Smith Jr., show up at 1:00 p.m.
- Others: Meaghan Stetzik, Project Manager, Colin Fogarty, Executive Director, Mona Smith-Cochran, Lynn Davis, Acting Secretary-Treasurer/Chief Finance Officer.
- 3. Meeting cancelled due to no quorum.

nh

ccc: Tribal Council Secretary-Treasurer/Chief Executive Officer Superintendent Tribal Attorney Spilyay Tymoo