Tribal Council Summary June 9, 2014

- Members Present: Chief Alfred Smith, Jr., Eugene Greene, Jr, Reuben Henry, Orvie Danzuka, and Kahseuss Jackson. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- Due to lack of a quorum, the meeting was postponed until 1:30 pm.
- Members Present at 1:30 pm, Chief Delvis Heath, Eugene Greene, Jr, Rebuen Henry, Orvie Danzuka, and Kahseuss Jackson. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 4. Due to lack of a quorum, the meeting is rescheduled to Wednesday, June 11, at 1:30 pm.

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council Secretary Treasurer Tribal Attorney Agency Superintendent Spilyay Tymoo