Tribal Council Summary July 2, 2014

- 1. Members Present: Chief Delvis Heath, Chief Joseph Moses, Chief Alfred Smith, Jr., Eugene Austin Greene, Jr., Evaline Patt, Raymond Tsumpti, Reuben Henry, Scott Moses, Orvie Danzuka, and Kahseuss Jackson. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Motion by Scott to approve the Referendum results of the July 1, 2014 Motorsports Referendum; second by Reuben; question called for; vote: Joseph/yes, Evaline/yes, Scott/yes, Reuben/yes, Delvis/yes, Alfred/yes, Orvie/yes, Raymond/yes. Motion carried 8 yes, 0 no, 0 abstained, chairman not voting.

:rjs

cc: Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Tribal Attorney
Agency Superintendent
Spilyay Tymoo