Tribal Council Summary July 21, 2014

- 1. Members present: Chief Delvis Heath, Chief Joseph Moses, Eugene Austin Greene, Jr., Raymond Tsumpti, Sr., Reuben Henry, Scott Moses, and Carlos Smith. Rhonda Smith, Recorder.
- 2. Fire Update
 -Shaniko Butte Fire
 -Log Unit-Skyline Fire
 -Log Unit-Bear Butte Fire
- 3. Utilities Infrastructure-Tribal Building maintenance-IHS Buildings (Campus area)
- 4. CSC Claim update Executive session

:rjs

cc:Tribal Council
Secretary Treasurer
Agency Superintendent
Tribal Attorney
Spilyay Tymoo